2019 Bridge Leadership « Bridge Conference 2019

2019 Bridge Leadership

Conference Co-Chairs

Dennis Lonergan

Dennis Lonergan
Eidolon Communications

Matt Brown

Matt Brown
Vice President
Schultz & Williams

Education Co-Chairs

Karen Newell

Karen Newell
Director, External Affairs
Mid Atlantic Arts Foundation

Amy Sukol

Amy Sukol, CFREE
Executive Vice President
Lautman, Maska, Neill, & Co.

Marketing Co-Chairs

John Thompson

John Thompson
Chief Creative Officer
TrueSense Marketing

Steve Titlebaum

Steve Titlebaum
Strategic Donor Solutions

Sponsorship Quad-Chairs

Amy Hauser

Amy Hauser
Associate Vice President
Virginia Hospital Center Foundation

Stephanie Ceruolo

Stephanie Ceruolo
Senior Vice President
Infogroup Nonprofit Solutions

Patrick McVean

Patrick McVean
Business Development Director
Production Solutions

Carolyn Schmidt

Carolyn Schmidt, CFRE
Chief Development Officer
Food & Friends

Onsite Volunteers

Julie Price

Julie Price
Associate Creative Director
Impact Communications, Inc

Sara Coggins

Sara Coggins
Account Manager
Production Solutions

Exhibitor Advisory Council

Alan Rich

Alan Rich
NOVA Label Co.

Steering Committee


Tiffany Neill
Partner, Lautman Maska Neill & Company

Pam Larmee, CFRE
Principal, Strategic Philanthropy Services


Janece Smoot Kleban, CFRE
Chief Development Officer, Goodwill of Greater Washington

Nadine Gabai-Botero,CFRE
Principal, Focus Fundraising, LLC

Grace Hong
Director of Development, National Geographic Society

Michelle Keegan, CFRE
Chief Development Officer, Center for Strategic & International Studies (CSIS)

Gregg Kelley
Director, Development & Communications, Washington Lawyers’ Committee for Civil Rights and Urban Affairs

Kevin Sturtevant
Chief Development Officer, CSIS

Joan Wood
Principal, Joan Wood & Company

Moira Kavanagh Crosby
Principal, MKDM

Mikaela King
Vice President, Integrated Marketing, National Geographic Society

Marie Kosanovich
Account Director, Lautman Maska Neill & Company

Angela Struebing
President, CDR Fundraising Group

Polly Papsadore
Director, Business & Marketing Development, PMG

Donna Tschiffely
President, Conference Incorporated

Ex-Officio Members

Dennis Lonergan
President, Eidolon Communications

Matt Brown
Vice President, Schultz & Williams