Contact Us « Bridge Conference 2017

Contact Us

Bridge Conference Staff

 

Pamela Wallace, Bridge Conference Manager

PamelaW@bridgeconf.org

 

Emily Grossberg, Registrar

EmilyG@bridgeconf.org

 

Eerik Kreek, Education Manager

Eerik@bridgeconf.org

 

Devin Cooper, Marketing Coordinator

DevinC@bridgeconf.org

 

Terri Jones, Exhibit Sales

TJones@bridgeconf.org

 

Ann Walsh, Accountant

Ann@dmaw.org

Conference Inc Logo

(The Bridge Conference has been managed by Conference Incorporated since 2007. Conference Incorporated (CI), an events management services company located in Reston, VA, was founded in 1986 by Donna Tschiffely, the company’s president.)