Contact Us « Bridge Conference 2019

Contact Us

Bridge Conference Staff

 

For information about the Bridge Conference, contact:

info@bridgeconf.org

 

Kristen Baker, Senior Project Manager

KristenB@bridgeconf.org

 

Dalton Waller, Registrar

DaltonW@bridgeconf.org

 

Devin Cooper, Marketing Manager

DevinC@bridgeconf.org

 

Terri Jones, Exhibit Sales

TJones@bridgeconf.org

 

Dan Nonnemaker, Education Manager

DanN@bridgeconf.org

 

Beth Holcomb, Sponsorship Manager

BethH@bridgeconf.org

 

Ann Walsh, Accountant

Ann@dmaw.org

 

(The Bridge Conference has been managed by Conference Incorporated since 2007. Conference Incorporated (CI), an events management services company located in Reston, VA, was founded in 1986 by Donna Tschiffely, the company’s president.)